Finding the right theme

Ever since I started this blog I’ve changed its look numerous times. Being on a free wordpress.com account, my options are limited, but nonetheless I’ve spent a considerable amount of time trying out different, free themes.

However, I think I’ve finally found one I really do like. It’s the Twenty Fifteen theme, with the yellow palette. Doesn’t it look nice? It’s that perfect blend of simple, yet colorful, that I was looking for.

I know changing a blog’s look constantly can get annoying, so I promise this will be the last time I tinker with it for a long time.

Author: El Burro

A leftist factory worker who dreams of being a writer.

1 thought on “Finding the right theme”

  1. Nice point. A theme is very much like a house. Ain’t feel like home, then it would be bothering us everytime we’re in. And now, ‘the furnitures’.. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

